Latest Products http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:53:04 +0530 en-us http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in Turkish Towels http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/turkish-towels.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/turkish-towels.htm Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Turkish Towels in variety of designs, colors, and sizes. The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Bath Towels http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/bath-towels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Bath Towels in variety of designs, colors, and sizes. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Defined as one of the celebrated names in the market, we are involved in offering excellent quality Bath Towels. Salon Towels http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/salon-towels.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/salon-towels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Salon Towels in varieties of designs, colors, and sizes. Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Baby Towels http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/baby-towels.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/baby-towels.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Baby Towels in varieties of designs, colors, and sizes. Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Cotton Bed Sheets in varieties of designs, colors, and sizes. Being a Supplier of Cotton Bed Sheets, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Solapur Bedsheets http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/solapur-bedsheets.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/solapur-bedsheets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Solapur Bedsheets in varieties of designs, colors, and sizes. Being a Supplier of Solapur Bedsheets, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Cotton Napkins http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/cotton-napkins.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/cotton-napkins.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Cotton Napkins are acclaimed for their quality. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Face Towels http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/face-towels.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/face-towels.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions Velvet Hand Towel http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/velvet-hand-towel.htm http://www.gundeliweavingmill.co.in/velvet-hand-towel.htm Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions